Academic Staff

  • Home
  • Academic Staff

Graduate School

Graduate School Course of Horticultural Science

Horticultural Plant Production and Breeding Field of Plant Culture

Prof. Kazumitsu Miyoshi miyoshi@
chiba-u.jp
C-2F 203 more
Prof. Hitoshi Ohara(Field) oharah@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 207
Prof. Hitoshi Watanabe (Field) hwatanabe@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 501 more
Project Prof. Akimasa Nakano (IMO) anakano@
chiba-u.jp
E-5F 502 more
Assoc.Prof. Hisashi Kokubun hkokubun@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 234 more
Assoc.Prof. Satoru Tsukagoshi (Field) tsukag@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Field
Assoc.Prof. Masafumi Johkan johkan@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 205 more
Assoc.Prof. Yuya Fukano fukano@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 302 more
Lecturer. Katsuya Ohkawa ohkawak@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 208
Assit.Prof. Takanori Saito takanori_saito@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 303 more
Assit.Prof. Ayumi Deguchi deguchia@
chiba-u.jp
C-2F 202 more
Assist.Prof. Takanori Kuronuma(Field) t.kuronuma@
chiba-u.jp
Field

Horticultural Plant Production and Breeding Field of Breeding

Prof. Ikuo Nakamura inakamur@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 206 more
Prof. Hidenori Sassa sassa@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 222
Assoc.Prof. Shinji Kikuchi skikuchi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 202
Assoc.Prof. Tomoko Igawa tigawa@
chiba-u.jp
B-2F 206 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Physical Environment

Prof. Eiji Goto goto@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 217
Prof. Nobuhiro Matsuoka matsuoka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-3F 306
Prof. Takeo Shiina shiina@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 311 more
Prof. Yukiharu Ogawa ogwy@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-3F 310 more
Assoc.Prof. Shoko Hikosaka s-hikosaka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 218
Assit.Prof. Hideo Yoshida yoshida.hideo@
chiba-u.jp
B-2F 219
Assit.Prof. Akira Hama a.hama@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 307 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Biological Environment

Prof. Masahiro Shishido shishido@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 211 more
Prof. Masashi Nomura nomuram@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 209 more
Assoc.Prof. Toshiyuki Usami usami@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 212 more
Assoc.Prof. Yasuyuki Choh choh@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 208 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Chemical Environment

Prof. Kazunori Sakamoto ksakamoto@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 101 more
Prof. Masahide Yamato (Education) myamato@
chiba-u.jp
Education more
Assoc.Prof. Miwa Yashima(Matsushima) matsushima@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 127

Applied Biological Chemistry Field of Biomolecular Chemistry

Prof. Yoshihiro Nishida YNishida@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 117 more
Prof. Hiroaki Kodama kodama@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more
Prof. Masami Watanabe(LAS) masamiwata@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building more
Assoc.Prof. Hirofumi Dohi hdohi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more
Lecturer. Masatoshi Sonoda msonoda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 115 more
Lecturer. Akiko Soma soma@
chiba-u.jp
C-1F 101
Lecturer. Taira Miyahara miyahara@
chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more

Applied Biological Chemistry Field of Bioresouces Chemistry

Prof. Yukari Egashira egashira@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-1F 109 more
Prof. Seigo Amachi amachi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 231 more
Prof. Mitsumasa Hanaoka mhanaoka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building 308 more
Assoc.Prof. Shizuka Hirai shizuka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-1F 109 more
Lecturer. Natsuko Kagawa knatsuko@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
kashiwa-no-ha Campus FSC Bldg.A
Assoc.Prof. Takashi Shimada tlshimada@
chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building 318
Assit.Prof. Kazuaki Takahashi k.takahashi@
chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more

Food and Resource Economics Program Field of Food System

Prof. Seiichi Sakurai sakurai@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-4F 408 more
Prof. Yukisato Yoshida yukisato@
chiba-u.jp
B-3F 318 more
Lecturer. Yuki Yano y.yano@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 402 more
Assit.Prof. Takashi Ishida t.ishida@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 409 more

Food and Resource Economics Program Field of Resource and Environment Economics

Prof. Hiroaki Kobayashi koba000@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 407
Prof. Michiko Takagaki mtgaki@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 311 more
Prof. Shinichi Kurihara kuri@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 315 more
Prof. Atsushi Maruyama a.maruyama@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-4F 404 more

Graduate School Course of Landscape

Landscape Architecture Field of Landscape Planning

Prof. Katsunori Furuya k.furuya@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 301 more
Prof. Yukihiko Saito ysait8971arch@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 306 more
Assoc.Prof. Ryosuke Shimoda r.shimoda@
chiba-u.jp
B-3F 324 more

Landscape Architecture Field of Landscape Design

Prof. Konomi Ikebe i-konomi@
chiba-u.jp
A-3F 306
Prof. Junhua Zhang zhang@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
A-1F 103 more
Prof. Shiro Takeda st@
chiba-u.jp
A-2F 204 more
Prof. Takeshi Kinoshita tkinoshita@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
A-3F 301 more

Landscape Architecture Field of Landscape Management

Prof. Shigeto Yanai yanai@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-2F 202 more
Prof. Noriko Akita noriko@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-2F 203
Assoc.Prof. Tomoko Takeuchi tomoko_takeuchi@
chiba-u.jp
D-5F 504 more
Assit.Prof. Yoshimitu Omi y-omi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 508

Landscape Science Field of Landscape System Science

Prof. Tsuyoshi Honjo honjo@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-5F 503 more
Prof. Tang Changyuan cytang@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 327 more
Prof. Kiyoshi Umeki umeki@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-5F 502 more
Assoc.Prof. Katsuki Umeda (Education) umeda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Faculty of Education 1434

Landscape Science Field of Landscape Resource Science

Prof. Tatsuaki Kobayashi ktatsu@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 403 more
Prof. Tatsuya Togashi (Marine) togashi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Marine more
Prof. Arata Momohara arata@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-3F 307 more
Prof. Koichi Uehara(LAS) uehara@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 123 more
Assoc.Prof. Terumasa Takahashi teru@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 402 more
Assoc.Prof. Tomonori Kikuchi (Marine) kikuchit@
chiba-u.jp
Marine
Assoc.Prof. Akira Kato akiran@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 405 more
Assit.Prof. Yoichi Watanabe yoichiw@
chiba-u.jp
D-3F 306 more

Environmental and Human Health Science

Assoc.Prof. Yutaka Iwasaki iway@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 503 more
Assoc.Prof. Komei Mishima koumei@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-3F 305 more
Assit.Prof. Katsuji Noda (Field) k_noda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Field

Faculty

Faculty Department of Horticulture

Plant Culture and Breeding Field of Plant Culture

Prof. Kazumitsu Miyoshi miyoshi@
chiba-u.jp
C-2F 203 more
Prof. Hitoshi Ohara(Field) oharah@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 207
Prof. Akihiro Isoda isoda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-3F 302 more
Prof. Hitoshi Watanabe (Field) hwatanabe@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 501 more
Project Prof. Akimasa Nakano (IMO) anakano@
chiba-u.jp
E-5F 502 more
Assoc.Prof. Hisashi Kokubun hkokubun@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 234 more
Assoc.Prof. Satoru Tsukagoshi (Field) tsukag@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Field
Assoc.Prof. Masafumi Johkan johkan@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 205 more
Assoc.Prof. Yuya Fukano fukano@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 302 more
Lecturer. Katsuya Ohkawa ohkawak@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-2F 208
Assit.Prof. Takanori Saito takanori_saito@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 303 more
Assit.Prof. Ayumi Deguchi deguchia@
chiba-u.jp
C-2F 202 more

Plant Culture and Breeding Field of Breeding

Prof. Ikuo Nakamura inakamur@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 206 more
Prof. Hidenori Sassa sassa@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 222
Assoc.Prof. Shinji Kikuchi skikuchi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 202
Assoc.Prof. Tomoko Igawa tigawa@
chiba-u.jp
B-2F 206 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Physical Environment

Prof. Eiji Goto goto@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 217
Prof. Nobuhiro Matsuoka matsuoka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-3F 306
Prof. Takeo Shiina shiina@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 311 more
Assoc.Prof. Yukiharu Ogawa ogwy@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-3F 310 more
Assoc.Prof. Shoko Hikosaka s-hikosaka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 218
Assit.Prof. Hideo Yoshida yoshida.hideo@
chiba-u.jp
B-2F 219
Assit.Prof. Akira Hama a.hama@
chiba-u.jp
C-3F 307 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Biological Environment

Prof. Masahiro Shishido shishido@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 211 more
Prof. Masashi Nomura nomuram@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 209 more
Assoc.Prof. Toshiyuki Usami usami@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 212 more
Assoc.Prof. Yasuyuki Choh choh@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 208 more

Environmental Science for Bioproduction Field of Chemical Environment

Prof. Kazunori Sakamoto ksakamoto@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 101 more
Lecturer. Miwa Yashima(Matsushima) matsushima@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 127

Faculty Department of Applied Biological Chemistry

Applied Biological Chemistry Field of Biomolecular Chemistry

Prof. Yoshihiro Nishida YNishida@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 117 more
Prof. Hiroaki Kodama kodama@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more
Prof. Masami Watanabe(LAS) masamiwata@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building more
Assoc.Prof. Hirofumi Dohi hdohi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more
Lecturer. Masatoshi Sonoda msonoda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 115 more
Lecturer. Akiko Soma soma@
chiba-u.jp
C-1F 101
Lecturer. Taira Miyahara miyahara@
chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more

Applied Biological Chemistry Field of Bioresouces Chemistry

Prof. Yukari Egashira egashira@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-1F 109 more
Prof. Seigo Amachi amachi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-2F 231 more
Prof. Mitsumasa Hanaoka mhanaoka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building 308 more
Assoc.Prof. Shizuka Hirai shizuka@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-1F 109 more
Lecturer. Natsuko Kagawa knatsuko@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
kashiwa-no-ha Campus FSC Bldg.A
Assit.Prof. Takashi Shimada tlshimada@
chiba-u.jp
Nishi-Chiba Campus Interdisciplinary Research Building 318
Assit.Prof. Kazuaki Takahashi k.takahashi@
chiba-u.jp
Science Bldg.2 9F more

Faculty Department of Environmental Science and Landscape Architecture

Landscape Architecture Field of Lanscape Planning

Prof. Katsunori Furuya k.furuya@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 301 more
Prof. Yukihiko Saito ysait8971arch@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 306 more
Assoc.Prof. Ryosuke Shimoda r.shimoda@
chiba-u.jp
B-3F 324 more

Landscape Architecture Field of Landscape Design

Prof. Konomi Ikebe i-konomi@
chiba-u.jp
A-3F 306
Prof. Junhua Zhang zhang@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
A-1F 103 more
Assoc.Prof. Takeshi Kinoshita tkinoshita@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
A-3F 301 more

Landscape Architecture Field of Landscape Management

Prof. Shigeto Yanai yanai@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-2F 202 more
Prof. Noriko Akita noriko@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-2F 203
Assoc.Prof. Tomoko Takeuchi tomoko_takeuchi@
chiba-u.jp
D-5F 504 more
Assit.Prof. Yoshimitu Omi y-omi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 508

Landscape Science Field of Landscape System Science

Prof. Tsuyoshi Honjo honjo@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-5F 503 more
Prof. Tang Changyuan cytang@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 327 more
Prof. Kiyoshi Umeki umeki@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-5F 502 more

Landscape Science Field of Landscape Resource Science

Prof. Tatsuaki Kobayashi ktatsu@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 403 more
Prof. Tatsuya Togashi (Marine) togashi@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Marine more
Prof. Arata Momohara arata@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-3F 307 more
Prof. Koichi Uehara(LAS) uehara@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-1F 123 more
Assoc.Prof. Terumasa Takahashi teru@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 402 more
Assoc.Prof. Tomonori Kikuchi (Marine) kikuchit@
chiba-u.jp
Marine
Assoc.Prof. Akira Kato akiran@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-4F 405 more
Assit.Prof. Yoichi Watanabe yoichiw@
chiba-u.jp
D-3F 306 more

Environmental and Human Health Science

Assoc.Prof. Yutaka Iwasaki iway@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
E-5F 503 more
Assoc.Prof. Komei Mishima koumei@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
D-3F 305 more
Assit.Prof. Katsuji Noda (Field) k_noda@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
Field

Faculty Department of Food and Resource Economics

Food and Resource Economics Program Field of Food System

Prof. Seiichi Sakurai sakurai@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-4F 408 more
Prof. Yukisato Yoshida yukisato@
chiba-u.jp
B-3F 318 more
Lecturer. Yuki Yano y.yano@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 402 more
Assit.Prof. Takashi Ishida t.ishida@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 409 more

Food and Resource Economics Program Field of Resource and Environment Economics

Prof. Hiroaki Kobayashi koba000@
chiba-u.jp
C-4F 407
Prof. Michiko Takagaki mtgaki@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 311 more
Prof. Shinichi Kurihara kuri@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
B-3F 315 more
Prof. Atsushi Maruyama a.maruyama@
faculty.chiba-u.jp
C-4F 404 more

(Education) - Faculty of Education
(LAS) - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
(Marine) - Marine Biosystems Reasearch Center
(Field) - Center for Environment, Health and Field Sciences
(IMO) - Innovation Management Organization

▲ PAGE TOP